Teachers

Phoenixville Area Early Learning Center
Attendance Dial: 484-927-5474
Fax: 484-927-5390
Please dial 484-927-ext
Hold phone horizontally for best viewing.

Name: Email Address: Ext.
Principal:    
Dr. Mwenyewe Dawan  5460
Assistant Principal:
Mrs. Amber Leman 5363
Secretary:    
Carolyn Lolli 5470
Clerk:    
Stephanie Nattle nattles@pasd.com 5450
Kindergarten Teachers:    
Kristi Alexander Alexanderk@pasd.com 4125
Taylor Burgess Burgesst@pasd.com 4108
Lauren D’Aloia

Khadejia Nash (LTS)
4118
Robyn Derban 4117
Kyle Diveny 4101
Marcia Ford-Bey 4107
Kristi Frack 4117
Amy Hyland 4111
Kevin Holmes 4122
Natalie Izzi 4103
Jessica Koschmeder 4102
Jessica Lachman 4124
Kerry McElhiney 4126
Lauren Miller 4116
Brittany Rotonda 4123
Kindergarten Special Area Teachers:

Lauren Feick
Rachel Lovelidge
Vincent Coccia
Grade 1:
Amy Bucara 4226
Kristen Finkbohner 4207
Genevieve Finley 4209
Lia Gutierrez 4216
Michelle Kryder 4218
Rebecca Morgan 4224
Heather Parker 4210
Colleen Repko 4208
Maria Riccio 4211
Kelley Sidlo

Courtney Williams (LTS)
4225
Lisa Snaith 4223
Rebekah Stefanowicz

Morgan Murray (LTS)
4201
Kara Sturges 4230
Angela West 4217
Amie Yelk

Julia Schultz (LTS)
4222
Music:
Kelly Dengler 4181
Physical Education:
John Tornetta 4017
Ariel Greco 4017
Eric Burnett 4017
Art:
Christa Amos 4280
STEM:
Mark Neff
Gifted:
Emily Kerins 4266
Learning Support:
Mariel DeLuca 4112
Jessica Fortescue 4212
Emily Nichols 4110
Wendy Reed 4202
Heather Wickersham 4110
Emotional Support:
Carena Connelly 4228
ESL:
Julie Miller 4110
Kate Camarda CamardaK@pasd.com 4110
Luis Morales MoralesL@pasd.com 4166
Librarian:    
Tracey Melcher melchert@pasd.com 4290
Guidance:    
Brittany Dellaquila 5355
Ryan Parsons 5455
Nurse:
Rebekah Bowser 5454
Suzanne Jastrem JastremS@pasd.com  5366
Reading Specialist:
Colleen Miller 5369
Deborah Valentine 5473
Eileen Stevenson 5468
Antoinette Thais 5461
Speech:
Allison Shields 5453
Niki Paladino 5379
Psychologist:    
Jessy Pathappillil pathappillilj@pasd.com 5354
Behavior Specialist:    
Colleen Smith
smithc@pasd.com 4228
Occupational Therapist:    
Katie Swan swank@pasd.com 4511
Physical Therapist:    
Patty Gibson gibsonp@pasd.com 4151
Special Education Aides:    
Nicole Barkman
Latisha Betts
Michelle Bridge
Rebekah Engle
Dina Grasso
Christine Groener
Jennifer Hahn
Kendra Hauk
Maria Horvat
Kristy Irons
Margaret Lauhoff
Simone Romance
Jennifer Shaw
Jill Slawecki
Karen Wielage
Janice Zhang
Instructional Aides:
Amber Martin (Library)
Carmela Mattison
Carol Matty
Diane Ritter
Kim Taylor
Cheryl Timmins
Cafeteria/Recess Aide:    
Deborah Caniglia
Francine Cehula
Kristen Gooslin
Mary Beth McCoy
Joan McDonald-Smith
Beth Rhoades
Barry Taglieber
Tara Yurko YurkoT@pasd.com  

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.