Teachers

Phoenixville Area Early Learning Center
Attendance Dial: 484-927-5474
Fax: 484-927-5390

Name: Email Address:
Principal:  
Dr. Mwenyewe Dawan 484-927-5460
Assistant Principal:
Mrs. Amber Leman 484-927-5363
Secretary:  
Carolyn Lolli 484-927-5470
Clerk:  
Stephanie Nattle 484-927-5450 nattles@pasd.com
Kindergarten Teachers:  
Kristi Alexander Alexanderk@pasd.com
Taylor Burgess Burgesst@pasd.com
Lauren D’Aloia

Khadejia Nash (LTS)
Robyn Derban
Kyle Diveny
Marcia Ford-Bey
Kristi Frack
Amy Hyland
Kevin Holmes
Natalie Izzi
Jessica Koschmeder
Jessica Lachman
Kerry McElhiney
Lauren Miller
Brittany Rotonda
Kindergarten Special Area Teachers:
Lauren Feick
Rachel Lovelidge
Vincent Coccia
Grade 1:
Amy Bucara
Kristen Finkbohner
Genevieve Finley
Lia Gutierrez
Michelle Kryder
Rebecca Morgan
Heather Parker
Colleen Repko
Maria Riccio
Kelley Sidlo

Courtney Williams (LTS)
Lisa Snaith
Rebekah Stefanowicz

Morgan Murray (LTS)
Kara Sturges
Angela West
Amie Yelk

Julia Schultz (LTS)
Music:
Kelly Dengler
Physical Education:
John Tornetta
Ariel Greco
Eric Burnett
Art:
Christa Amos
STEM:
Mark Neff
Gifted:
Emily Kerins
Learning Support:
Mariel DeLuca
Jessica Fortescue
Emily Nichols
Wendy Reed
Heather Wickersham
Emotional Support:
Carena Connelly
ESL:
Julie Miller
Kate Camarda CamardaK@pasd.com
Luis Morales MoralesL@pasd.com
Librarian:  
Tracey Melcher melchert@pasd.com
Guidance:  
Brittany Dellaquila
Ryan Parsons
Nurse:
Rebekah Bowser
Suzanne Jastrem JastremS@pasd.com
Reading Specialist:
Colleen Miller
Deborah Valentine
Eileen Stevenson
Antoinette Thais
Speech:
Allison Shields
Niki Paladino
Psychologist:  
Jessy Pathappillil pathappillilj@pasd.com
Behavior Specialist:  
Colleen Smith
smithc@pasd.com
Occupational Therapist:  
Katie Swan swank@pasd.com
Physical Therapist:  
Patty Gibson gibsonp@pasd.com
Special Education Aides:  
Nicole Barkman
Latisha Betts
Michelle Bridge
Rebekah Engle
Dina Grasso
Christine Groener
Jennifer Hahn
Kendra Hauk
Maria Horvat
Kristy Irons
Margaret Lauhoff
Simone Romance
Jennifer Shaw
Jill Slawecki
Karen Wielage
Janice Zhang
Instructional Aides:
Amber Martin (Library)
Carmela Mattison
Carol Matty
Diane Ritter
Kim Taylor
Cheryl Timmins
Cafeteria/Recess Aide:  
Deborah Caniglia
Francine Cehula
Kristen Gooslin
Mary Beth McCoy
Joan McDonald-Smith
Beth Rhoades
Barry Taglieber
Tara Yurko YurkoT@pasd.com

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.